ACC Clean Energy Challenge Finals

WHO WILL BE THE DREAM CLEAN TEAM? The Elite Eight from the ACC (Maryland, Duke, Georgia Tech, Miami, Clemson, Virginia, Virginia Tech, and NC State) along with Central Florida and South Florida will all square off against each other to try to make the Final Four and then claim the $100,000 Department of Energy Clean Energy Prize and the title of Dream Clean Team!

For more information: